This time you pay my meals.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, i checked liao, city hall, mac, KFC, pizza hut, fish and co., swensen, jack place and etc.![]()
like that late breakfast liao le.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya, cut short, 11am, nvm, dun argue liao
can, if mayi teach me how to float on water, i dont want one day my ship sink, i kept swimming.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This time you pay my meals.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This time you pay my meals.
who say so? mayi can finish one set of new york fish and chip leh!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
mayi jiejie must take care of xdd, so pay for me![]()
mayi just eat a little bit, then veri full liao, so nvm![]()
errr... at 11am?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You guys want a late breakfast instead?
onz! i dont have to fork money liao.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:11am ba, dun drag lthe comfirmation, 11am ok? STEADY!
mayi treat fish and co . STEADY AR!
So settle?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya, cut short, 11am, nvm, dun argue liao
onz onz! mayi treat!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So settle?
2 June and 11am?
Hold your breath.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:can, if mayi teach me how to float on water, i dont want one day my ship sink, i kept swimming.![]()
onz!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So settle?
2 June and 11am?
ah bo then...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mayi jiejie treating us lunch ijit>?![]()
Yeah... but by 9am... I'm not even awake.Originally posted by :it is expected to be very crowded and particularly the overhead bridge from Citylink to Esplanade, there will be a human jam and lots of frustration. To avoid this, I suggest we go early early to Suntec and have breakfast and just hang around.
If you guys don't agree with me, I'll just have to venture there on my own and not join you guys liao. i plan to get to Suntec by 9 a.m.
really har. okay, onz! i go try tomorrow, if sink, you balanja me!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hold your breath.
around 3pm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2 June, confirmed liao
Only time haven't nia
You and joker fight finish already? Want earlier or later?
Also please give me a rough timing.
ya lo. common sense. and hey joker, thanks for the TREAT last time!Originally posted by joker105:ah bo then...![]()
11 lah! i long time never tkcs with joker liao.Originally posted by joker105:around 3pm...![]()
I think so. Unless you guys want earlier or later.Originally posted by ^tamago^:errr... at 11am?
i wan earlier liao!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... but by 9am... I'm not even awake.
at least your micro outing can outwin my water outing lo. 12 pages long, mine at most 2 page long.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think so. Unless you guys want earlier or later.
This timing is killing me.
Me not treating...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:11am ba, dun drag lthe comfirmation, 11am ok? STEADY!
mayi treat fish and co . STEADY AR!
wat treat???Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya lo. common sense. and hey joker, thanks for the TREAT last time!![]()