did i mention treating? oh yes. for mayi only.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me not treating...
toyota is.
You won't sink, you will just die because you lack oxygen.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:really har. okay, onz! i go try tomorrow, if sink, you balanja me!![]()
got.Originally posted by joker105:wat treat???
got meh???![]()
end of the day, i will either be drown or lack of oxygen.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You won't sink, you will just die because you lack oxygen.
mi got work til 2....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:11 lah! i long time never tkcs with joker liao.![]()
Reasonable...Originally posted by joker105:around 3pm...![]()
not fair!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:did i mention treating? oh yes. for mayi only.![]()
11am or earlier lea......3pm no time walk walk liao.....walk liao no time dinnerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reasonable...
Anybody wants this time?
Or still want the 11am time slot?
I need my brain to think clearly before buying...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i wan earlier liao!!!!
all crap till morning, then dun sleep, straight away sit mrt there, can sleep on mrt!![]()
then wo qu jie ni xia pan.Originally posted by joker105:mi got work til 2....![]()
no time 4 dinner but got time 4 supper wat...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:11am or earlier lea......3pm no time walk walk liao.....walk liao no time dinner![]()
WOMAN AND CHILDREN ONLY! (children need to show bus card, must be below the age of 5.)Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:not fair!
/pillow climb on car car and shake
ps... pillow brain too much cotton..... lag ar...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I need my brain to think clearly before buying...
want to have supper or not?Originally posted by joker105:no time 4 dinner but got time 4 supper wat...![]()
LOL, next time bump the thread up. I'm around nearly the whole day and I don't necessary check all forums.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:at least your micro outing can outwin my water outing lo. 12 pages long, mine at most 2 page long.
plus somemore, yours got so many people turn up.
i emo liao.![]()
/pillow shake somemoreOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:WOMAN AND CHILDREN ONLY! (children need to show bus card, must be below the age of 5.)![]()
check mine will do lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, next time bump the thread up. I'm around nearly the whole day and I don't necessary check all forums.
11am is very early liao...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow hab a feeling wanna have earlier![]()
ignore.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow shake somemore![]()
Originally posted by joker105:no time 4 dinner but got time 4 supper wat...![]()
Yes. Unless you know how to trap water...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:end of the day, i will either be drown or lack of oxygen.
wad time?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:11am is very early liao...
Me don't fancy going outings so early de
That Precious is even earlier. You can meet him if you want to... then we give you a call once we reach.
trap water. okay.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. Unless you know how to trap water...
Go for swimming lessons to get at least a silver in survival skills... you will learn trapping water...
*climb onto windscreen andOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ignore.