Who says de?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:11am or earlier lea......3pm no time walk walk liao.....walk liao no time dinner![]()
9am he will be there.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad time?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who says de?
3pm till 5 or 6pm for shopping, still got enough time to eat before going home.
Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
i can go, but mayi confirm buwee me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You cannot come?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:9am he will be there.
DotsOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:trap water. okay.
(use water container can already what)
mayi, this time wear what to PCC show har?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dots
I not so eng to bully you...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i can go, but mayi confirm buwee me.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i can go, but mayi confirm buwee me.![]()
dont lie! at most treat you lah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I not so eng to bully you...
ya hor, what time?Originally posted by joker105:mayi...
wat time we goin 4 supper???![]()
Mickey Mouse shirt. Going to make this my trademark for outings. LOLOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:mayi, this time wear what to PCC show har?
like last time orlaing colour har?![]()
PCC show i tink some BRIGHT AND ATTRACTIVE clothes, so we can spot u easierOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:mayi, this time wear what to PCC show har?
like last time orlaing colour har?![]()
2nd june ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You cannot come?
See how long you guys can shop...Originally posted by joker105:mayi...
Originally posted by joker105:mayi...
the one we went ah mos house one har?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mickey Mouse shirt. Going to make this my trademark for outings. LOL
sgf teeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mickey Mouse shirt. Going to make this my trademark for outings. LOL
That time was a mistake. This time it won't happen again.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
hanor, sitex outing mayi oso neh babysit pillow
i almost kena kiddynapped![]()
and me!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
joker and mayi supper![]()
aaaa......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See how long you guys can shop...
I don't mind going somewhere further to find a kopitiam to makan...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That time was a mistake. This time it won't happen again.