then i can save moneh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See the front... joker's name might be off the list because majority wants 11am
I want a later time!
Me is lazy... want to sleep more...
got pillow come can sleepOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See the front... joker's name might be off the list because majority wants 11am
I want a later time!
mayi say i can spent on her behalfOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:then i can save moneh!![]()
mayi sleep sleep. dont worry. go sleep.![]()
If I still have money, you no need blanja... otherwise, I just skip the dinner and go home lor... then you guys can go eat...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so end of the day i balanja har? no kidding, i'm serious.
dont need lah. i beri nice one, i treat you, at most, let me trash you with a game of pool.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I still have money, you no need blanja... otherwise, I just skip the dinner and go home lor... then you guys can go eat...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See the front... joker's name might be off the list because majority wants 11am
I want a later time!
Think I'm wearing this shirt again. My favourite one.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:the white colour.![]()
mayi buwee jokerOriginally posted by joker105:![]()
OK.Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie lah, 11. on.![]()
make a shirt wid pillow.gif infrontOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think I'm wearing this shirt again. My favourite one.![]()
I WAN OBJECT!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK.
Any more objections?
If not, set!
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think I'm wearing this shirt again. My favourite one.![]()
in ur backseatOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
now where is my pink tie.![]()
On lor, you pay for the pool game. You pay, I play. And remember, don't shoot in the black ball.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont need lah. i beri nice one, i treat you, at most, let me trash you with a game of pool.![]()
ok lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK.
Any more objections?
If not, set!
so tht means go PCC show, then afterwards u all go play balls? hmm, i tink i go home, no skill and dunno how to play ballOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On lor, you pay for the pool game. You pay, I play. And remember, don't shoot in the black ball.
bo pian lah... majority winsOriginally posted by joker105:![]()
mayi put 10:59 am lea!!!!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bo pian lah... majority wins
Me is not PAP, whereby the minority wins.
Actually, I don't mind if I set the other way round, because I want 3pm too!
A game of pool... what you thinking sia?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so tht means go PCC show, then afterwards u all go play balls? hmm, i tink i go home, no skill and dunno how to play ball![]()
i noe lar...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A game of pool... what you thinking sia?
1 minute later or earlier, still the same.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mayi put 10:59 am lea!!!!!!!
i dun wan 11am!![]()
pool!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i noe lar...
but i neh play pool before![]()
but 10:59 more humorousOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1 minute later or earlier, still the same.