Originally posted by joker105:pool!!!
joker wanna play....
but joker newbie...![]()
KNS, STILL LAUGH AT ME!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On lor, you pay for the pool game. You pay, I play. And remember, don't shoot in the black ball.
11pm!!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:10:59am!!!!!!!!!
You pro leh...Originally posted by joker105:pool!!!
joker wanna play....
but joker newbie...![]()
aiya! 11.01am lah!Originally posted by joker105:11pm!!!!![]()
11pm you go yourself lorOriginally posted by joker105:11pm!!!!![]()
i'm a newbie.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You pro leh...
Why all pool pros say they newbie?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:11pm you go yourself lor
Close liao, you camp there, tomorrow we go meet you. OK?
Me also newbie.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm a newbie.![]()
you damn pro lah!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me also newbie.
I don't know how to play pool deOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you damn pro lah!![]()
dont rubbish lo. you trash me 3 times le!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to play pool de
1st and 2nd time is lucky deOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:dont rubbish lo. you trash me 3 times le!
and where is my pink tie!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1st and 2nd time is lucky de
3rd time is you shoot in the black ball, not my dai ji
You pay lor, I will play.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
wanna have another match?![]()
...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You pay lor, I will play.
Woots, all newbies gather together and play.Originally posted by ^tamago^:me also newbie.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:MAYI!!!!!!! I WAN 10:59 AM LEA!!!!!!!!!!!
A more proper thread for the outing. Continued from here.
Date: 2 June 2007
Meeting Venue: City Hall MRT Station
Time: 11:00am
Others: Please bring an umbrella in case it rains, cash if you intent to buy stuffs, and a bag to store all the papers that they dished out to you.
[b]Confirmed
ndmmxiaomayi
^tamago^
orionlight
turbo_drift
soulwinner
toyota-corolla
joker105
TBC
missqi
Darkness_hacker99
gigabyte14
Ferret
lpx88
manyu882
Mid9Sun
xShevchenkox
Xephone_xenon
PointBlue
MyPillowTalks
ah_sam
Evanglion
StarPuppy (voted 3rd June)[/b]
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots, all newbies gather together and play.
-_-Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:MAYI!!!!!!! I WAN 10:59 AM LEA!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()