You purposely one is it?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i go there and i will go to the information counter and page for u...
" can mayi pls come to the information counter now? "![]()
ya hor! we shall try.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think many pple will crowd to the information counter
why dun u try to page for FI there![]()
FI won't bother.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think many pple will crowd to the information counter
why dun u try to page for FI there![]()
Your imagination very power leh.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya hor! we shall try.![]()
scakli all come to information counter claiming that he/she is FI how?![]()
clone what..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your imagination very power leh.![]()
then u should call for stooky, rooky, rookie and huishan mahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:clone what..
clone of FI.![]()
I don't believe.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:clone what..
clone of FI.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't believe.![]()
later they stalk our people how? especially to cha bo?Originally posted by Mospeada:then u should call for stooky, rooky, rookie and huishan mah![]()
no lahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:later they stalk our people how? especially to cha bo?
later you return home, check bar. tons of thread will start like this.
I saw *user name* at PCC show today, she is so &^*%&^% that i went to the toliet and PCC. how?![]()
that's a good idea! MOS uncle! go do it!Originally posted by Mospeada:" paging for stooky...can stooky pls come to the information counter now..thank you.."
imagine that
whoever laugh...u will know he/she is from sgforums![]()
i not going lah...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:that's a good idea! MOS uncle! go do it!![]()
and everyone will go in +1,Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah
the most u will only see...Guess who i saw at the PC Show![]()
Now then you know.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
scakrli we walk pass Fi, also dont know.![]()
oh, thought is another way round, your boy will page you at home.Originally posted by Mospeada:i not going lah...
i will be paging for my boy if i am going![]()
If most of the crowd laughs how?Originally posted by Mospeada:" paging for stooky...can stooky pls come to the information counter now..thank you.."
imagine that
whoever laugh...u will know he/she is from sgforums![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If most of the crowd laughs how?
Confirm + chop are sgForumers?![]()
If everybody pretends, who will know sia?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:later they stalk our people how? especially to cha bo?
later you return home, check bar. tons of thread will start like this.
I saw *user name* at PCC show today, she is so &^*%&^% that i went to the toliet and PCC. how?![]()
FI!Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah
the most u will only see...Guess who i saw at the PC Show![]()
You can try.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
worth a try leh
u are stooky meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can try.
But useless lah. You already know me liao.![]()
Piang eh, me Stooky... dotsOriginally posted by Mospeada:u are stooky meh?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u are stooky meh?![]()
we will post photo and tell stookie to pick.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If everybody pretends, who will know sia?![]()