You must give me a destination to lead them to, Ma'am.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything, you decide.
Me is direction blind... I organize, you lead the way.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's moi de yandao~![]()
If nobody objects, I say go coffee shop.Originally posted by ^tamago^:You must give me a destination to lead them to, Ma'am.![]()
City Hall where got coffeeshop? The best I know is MS Food Court.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If nobody objects, I say go coffee shop.
No coffee shop ar...Originally posted by ^tamago^:City Hall where got coffeeshop? The best I know is MS Food Court.
So which coffeeshop you have in mind? Allson Hotel there?![]()
Yeah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No coffee shop ar...
Food Court ba...
Hope so. Last Sunday we went it was crowded.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah.
Some I know want to try the new Food Republic "library" food court at Suntec, but let's hope it's not crowded.![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah.
Some I know want to try the new Food Republic "library" food court at Suntec, but let's hope it's not crowded.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:heng i park at somewhere people dun go..
[b]I tried to go today, very crowded. My friend driving can't even get into any carpark, Millenia Walk, Marina Square , Esplanade, nearby hotels, even Shaw Leisure Gallery is full with no entry sign. Outside Suntec packed like sardine. Maybe because today is public holiday.[/b]
Yes.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can bloster come?![]()
11am, tomorrow.Originally posted by MoonIce:I think i going ba
lolx dunno wat time niaz
cya all there...
*cross fingers not to bumpz into u all there*
... ... ... ... ...
lolx I gonna pop by world book fair on lvl 4 as well![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
someone i know also wanted to try leh
who huh who huh![]()

All IT Shows forever like that one....Originally posted by dark_snowboy:yesterday crowded like mad, those going tomorrow, goodluck![]()
that time i went to this IT Show, duno is last year or this year de, can walk freely lo, only the memory card section not jammedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All IT Shows forever like that one....
So good sia...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:that time i went to this IT Show, duno is last year or this year de, can walk freely lo, only the memory card section not jammed![]()
Samsung booth is in the newspapers.... can't remember the booth numbersOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mayi, can check out hdd price for me?
2.5" samsung 80GB
any particular booth?
i probably going on sunday...