Sort of...Originally posted by orionlight:Actually i feel that recently, all these IT shows have become somewhat like a pasar malam to lelong all the old stocks(you should some of the way the promoters push the products), they dun really showcase the latest tech, which is themain purpose of the IT show.Instead it becomes like a big sales carnival![]()
is it best to get from samsung booth?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Samsung booth is in the newspapers.... can't remember the booth numbers
Not sure...Originally posted by TehJarVu:is it best to get from samsung booth?
i thot the retailers are also all selling....

have liao~! one enclosure up to 1.5GB at seagate booth~! but dunno if got 7K1000 or not~!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sort of...
I still waiting to see the first terabyte hard disk shipped here...![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:Damn la im officially cannot make it![]()
Grounded![]()
suntec..........Originally posted by gigabyte14:city hall?
i tot its held at expo?
behind singtel ba most probOriginally posted by stellazio:
anybody know where this booth is? i wana buy the blue diamondback.![]()
creative stone, 1gb for $69 i thinkOriginally posted by Twice A Day:Crash post hor peeps ps....
Anyone saw any worthwhile mp3/mp4 players?
Looking to buy something that is not to ex...No need fanciful...Just need a decent one... Any got lobang?
anybody got lobang or saw anything tell me okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mayi, can check out ext hdd price for me?
2.5" samsung 80GB
any particular booth?
i probably going on sunday...
woah that cheap...comes with fm?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:creative stone, 1gb for $69 i think
Le Mon?Originally posted by Twice A Day:Crash post hor peeps ps....
Anyone saw any worthwhile mp3/mp4 players?
Looking to buy something that is not to ex...No need fanciful...Just need a decent one... Any got lobang?
Maxtor 80GB - $99Originally posted by TehJarVu:anybody got lobang or saw anything tell me ok
No FMOriginally posted by Twice A Day:woah that cheap...comes with fm?
my fren bgt at fuwell one month ago also abt this priceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maxtor 80GB - $99
$99 with free casing... Maxtor area also not so many people... but it's at some corner, must squeeze in.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my fren bgt at fuwell one month ago also abt this price
samsung 80GB 2.5" with casing $102
no need to squeeze with people leh
I wanna try the miso crunch and teriyaki chicken burgerOriginally posted by missqi:can we go eat the new kfc miso crunch plz plz plz plz plz.![]()