Mai keh keh hor Turbo........ Turbo so sly one arh!Horrible! Terrible!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Than i stick with you lor..![]()
Ya lor Chey!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chey![]()
aiya , go but the kind of paper print SGF word on it the iron on a white t-shirt laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You print for us ?![]()
Can afford, but I don't fancy that.Originally posted by Unidentified:aiya , go but the kind of paper print SGF word on it the iron on a white t-shirt la
dun tell me you cant afford a blank tee![]()
how about sgf logo at front , left side put Moderator , left side put usernameOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can afford, but I don't fancy that.![]()
What a disasterOriginally posted by missqi:want to come.
tbc.v
This one even more obvious right?Originally posted by Unidentified:how about sgf logo at front , left side put Moderator , left side put username
will it works ?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one even more obvious right?![]()
So cheapskate one arh?Originally posted by Unidentified:aiya , go but the kind of paper print SGF word on it the iron on a white t-shirt la
dun tell me you cant afford a blank tee![]()
then wat u wan ?Originally posted by :So cheapskate one arh?![]()
Yalor, Mayi got better taste than to fancy this kind of cheapo stuff k?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can afford, but I don't fancy that.![]()
mayi shirt made of sugar ?Originally posted by :Yalor, Mayi got better taste than to fancy this kind of cheapo stuff k?![]()
The pricing not out yet...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:mayi...in the pc show tere...the things ish really cheap ah?
if l want to buy a portable external harddisk preferably 80gb, tere can get for how much?![]()
Hmm... me prefers simple...Originally posted by :Yalor, Mayi got better taste than to fancy this kind of cheapo stuff k?![]()
oh lclcOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The pricing not out yet...
I won't say it's cheaper... only more freebies than usual.
Cotton.Originally posted by Unidentified:mayi shirt made of sugar ?![]()
GST going up after this PC Show... although prices shouldn't be affected, there's no telling what will happen.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc
hmm shld l go see?
cuz lately l hav been thinking of getting a portable external harddrive to store anime and my show inside...
hmm okie..can mayi put me as tbc 1st? btw when are we gg? has the date been fixed?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:GST going up after this PC Show... although prices shouldn't be affected, there's no telling what will happen.
I think Comex or Sitex might actually be cheaper, because GST increases, gives reason for promotion.
You could go there look-see though, then see what will happen for the last 2 shows.
All details are tentative till next Monday. Then I inform you again.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm okie..can mayi put me as tbc 1st? btw when are we gg? has the date been fixed?
orh okie..thanks =)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All details are tentative till next Monday. Then I inform you again.