joker come lah. ask you come at least got some jokes and you can erm balanja me!!Originally posted by joker105:will joker life b in danger if joker go???![]()
PC Show... not PCC Show...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow tink pillow might come.....
where ish the PCCshow ar?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PC Show... not PCC Show...![]()
Suntec City. But then some people say got votes to go elsewhere... hmm...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
where ish the PC show?
huh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Suntec City. But then some people say got votes to go elsewhere... hmm...
thank u for helping us organise. doesn't sound easy this time round.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PC Show... not PCC Show...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:thank u for helping us organise. doesn't sound easy this time round.![]()
I mean there are SMSes around to set a venue for the show...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:huh....
got 2 PC shows ar?![]()
Yeah... I think so.Originally posted by ^tamago^:thank u for helping us organise. doesn't sound easy this time round.![]()
later the Dell heard ur conver, then mayi kena hiredOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:time to buwee mayi liao. and this time confirm serious in asking com sh!t![]()
Last minute update...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why choose expo will burst ur phone bill?
like last time liddat meet at same place![]()
Anything, ask Comcrap.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:time to buwee mayi liao. and this time confirm serious in asking com sh!t![]()
Dell will screw me... I will remove lots of crap from their machines... against Dell policies.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:later the Dell heard ur conver, then mayi kena hired
treat us free membership![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last minute update...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dell will screw me... I will remove lots of crap from their machines... against Dell policies.![]()
mayi, how do i connect my thumbdrive to the computer? i dunch hab a usb portOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything, ask Comcrap.
Or should I say, ask your father?![]()
I've just sent my bat suit to the laundry but the laundryman told me that it won't be ready until atfter the PC show mah.Originally posted by joker105:will joker life b in danger if joker go???![]()
Originally posted by :I've just sent my bat suit to the laundry but the laundryman told me that it won't be ready until atfter the PC show mah.
So I guarantee Joker will be safe from Batman at least. From the 80- year old grannies that Joker molested the other day I don't know lah...........![]()