dun hav la i student i did research how bout the index.dat files they cant be removed rite?Originally posted by Ferret:fancy clone~
surf porn izzit ?
IE -> Tools -> options -> Clear history -> Delete cookies -> delete files.
ok liao.
Run a disk cleanup while u r at it.
ur uncle is a she?Originally posted by gobez14:i am a student and i surf the net reading blogs watching tons of vids and most of all i visit lotsa game sites and my internet cache is exploding i think this is the source of my comp crwling like a snail.
Most of all my mom ban my usuage of the comp fer games and well... i had been paleing lots likr runescape..(yes,i noe tats old school) ,maple,gunbound etc. my uncle is coming over to check my computer next mon and i had to get rid of those internet tracks FAST if she finds out i m doomed.
Btw my uncle is v.tech-savvy he noe how to retrieve data even when it is deleted is there a program to remove them completely??? can share plz... my comp usage is at stake
the chim chim one u ask mayi.Originally posted by gobez14:dun hav la i student i did research how bout the index.dat files they cant be removed rite?
no the she is my momOriginally posted by <(0))><:ur uncle is a she?![]()
That's why i prefer modding and troubleshooting my PC myself.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:as mayi had said, it is diff to cover the tracks......
x2Originally posted by TrixCereals:That's why i prefer modding and troubleshooting my PC myself.![]()