Home
>
IT Support and Tech Corner
Epson or Canon better?
MichelleTan
23 May 07, 23:31
Hi guys, I intend to get one printer for use at home . want to get a scanner to scan in my photos also.
but then hor.... er I not sure which brand better , epson or canon.
Some friends told me to get those 3 in 1 printers good for price.
But then some friends told me not to buy those 3 in 1 printers as they are not durable. They say buying separate is much better and cheaper.
I so confused.
Any good recommendations?
ndmmxiaomayi
24 May 07, 08:03
Ask yourself what is your budget and what you want.
If you want good quality, all-in-one will not give you the quality.
If you want budget, go for all-in-one.
If you want budget and good quality, be prepared to spend more.
^tamago^
24 May 07, 08:38
not HP can liao.
MyPillowTalks
24 May 07, 14:05
my epson styless CX3500 ok lea, can print, scan, photocopy
if u wanna get epson styless, get newer model, mine is last year liao.....
THIS IS THE MOST DURABLE THINGS I HAVE!
i spoiled many printer, scanner, those who went to sitex outing noe one
FireIce
24 May 07, 14:07
just get a PSC lah
now printers alone or scanners alone oso dun last long
Canon MP160/180
R3SsH|n
24 May 07, 14:16
think canon ink cheaper..
MichelleTan
24 May 07, 17:08
ok. any more people using Epson or Canon?