You using USB port for mouse?Originally posted by sunny6110:My mouse refused to move~~
I tink I start to hv tis prob after I upgraded to Windows Live Messenger...
anyone else experience tis?
if yes, any solutions yet?
the error msg is sumting like "unrecognised device blah blah blah de"Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You using USB port for mouse?
I'll give it Love's Education then...Originally posted by allentyb:your mouse hate you![]()
Mine sometimes also.Originally posted by sunny6110:USB mouse lo...
using win xp...
off then on can le... then after a while the error msg come out again![]()
u buy got special price one rite?Originally posted by FireIce:me oso buying a new laser mouse.

My sis is using this.Originally posted by FireIce:me getting this one
Logitech V450 Cordless Laser Mouse (for notebook)
u want this for wat?
u can de lar... much lesser than 70 me guess...Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno how much leh?
RRP is $79 the last time i checked
see PC show can get at $70 or below or not
u put half ball still cannot hor... dun give up...Originally posted by FireIce:i put half ball and try lah.........
bo bao........
huh?! For real ar????Originally posted by FireIce:oh, for the record, i was wearing tube leh
then hor, so many ppl squeeze here squeeze there, tube almost drop leh!
so this time round cannot wear tube liao