x2Originally posted by turbo_drift:Got.. But u felt asleep liaox..![]()
Eh, 5 years international warranty (means if spoil while you are out of Singapore, can replace it in other countries), plus exchange, plus replace, you tan alreadyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh $119? not cheap wor
i thot PC show can get better deals?
stewpig fifi say one
my colleague bought his 80GB samsung 2.5" ext hdd from fuwell last mth with casing for $102
fifi says can get cheaper at PC show
Seagate is good ah?
which booth you buy from?
retailer? or is there a seagate booth?
Studying lah!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Got.. But u felt asleep liaox..![]()
I now holiday lah..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Studying lah!![]()
ohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh, 5 years international warranty (means if spoil while you are out of Singapore, can replace it in other countries), plus exchange, plus replace, you tan already
Samsung not selling hard disks this PC Show... but one of the booths there are using Samsung hard disk... think it's the Ovation booth, also selling Western Digital disks
You say want to chiong O Levels studies...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Har fifi jie also got go ar? never call me?![]()
but in the end, he go sleep....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say want to chiong O Levels studies...
question how often do you outstation singapore? max 3 months?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh, 5 years international warranty (means if spoil while you are out of Singapore, can replace it in other countries), plus exchange, plus replace, you tan already
Samsung not selling hard disks this PC Show... but one of the booths there are using Samsung hard disk... think it's the Ovation booth, also selling Western Digital disks
I went to sleep? ??Originally posted by turbo_drift:I now holiday lah..
Oh ok, it's u right??Can always bring ur books out.. But hor, u go sleep leh..
yar. got chiong..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say want to chiong O Levels studies...
Yup.. U said u'll go to sleep and pee in ur pants..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I went to sleep? ??![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Yup.. U said u'll go to sleep and pee in ur pants..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99 @ 02 June 2007 . 9:07am:studying.Lor.. You think I wake up for f.?
O level ar O level. 5 more month..![]()
and if got problems in singaporeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
where can i get the seagate one then?
which booth you bought from?
issit 2.5"?
Fancy turbie~Originally posted by turbo_drift:Yup.. U said u'll go to sleep and pee in ur pants..![]()
>.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Fancy turbie~![]()
I got it from the Seagate boothOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
where can i get the seagate one then?
which booth you bought from?
issit 2.5"?

Funan Challenger Level 6Originally posted by TehJarVu:and if got problems in singapore
where must i bring it to?
oh this looks more hardy than my colleague's samsung oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got it from the Seagate booth
The FreeAgent doesn't look like it's 2.5" but some shape
cool~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Funan Challenger Level 6
Nope, not all these places.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cool~
not queenstown lah alexandra all these places...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i was there???
[b]Attendees:
1. ndmmxiaomayi
2. ^tamago^
3. toyota-corolla
4. joker105
5. turbo_drift
6. twists
7. PointBlue
8. TycoPsycho
9. SBS3625D
10. MyPillowTalks
11. missqi
12. Ah_Sam
14. Evanglion
15. orionlight
16. BÃ¥seline
17. FireIce
thank you all for coming. we are eating at mcdonald's now.
Ya, you not there, Jason was.Originally posted by joker105:i was there???![]()
Lao da also got go?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, you not there, Jason was.