http://www4.imtract.com/[email protected] those ur pics?Some details:
i dunno leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder who received this?
Is this your pictures?
http://imtract.com/?contact.php=email address
Can't remember the exact address....![]()
mayi , did u quote this virus symptom from me ? coz i oso wan ask what izzit and how shd i cure itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder who received this?
Is this your pictures?
http://imtract.com/?contact.php=email address
Can't remember the exact address....![]()
i remember once saw a site randomly from yahoo , got say need to see these link autotype out method , coz like know who blocking u virus may be diff from hey this is coolOriginally posted by kenn3th:it's something like
"know who is blocking you ect."
comes in the form of a popup msg, once click = unsuspecting installation.
cause my friend click then dunno thought nth happen, but then later he send me the "virus link" unknowingly
http://www4.imtract.com/[email protected] those ur pics?
No. I just received this link.Originally posted by Unidentified:mayi , did u quote this virus symptom from me ? coz i oso wan ask what izzit and how shd i cure it
Hmm.. never receive such things.Originally posted by kenn3th:it's something like
"know who is blocking you ect."
comes in the form of a popup msg, once click = unsuspecting installation.
cause my friend click then dunno thought nth happen, but then later he send me the "virus link" unknowingly
u more heng than me little bitOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:http://www4.imtract.com/member.php?msn= ur email
i dunno if i tio, i just click it, neber run or save![]()
Yeah... it's this oneOriginally posted by Y_Shun:http://www4.imtract.com/[email protected] those ur pics?
I know. I still checking. Don't kancheong, check things need time de.Originally posted by spadeTwo:u more heng than me little bit
i got save but never run
but i dont seem to have anything wrong with my computer .....
anyways... to mayi, you have a PM.
what i do is do a hijack this log and send it to mayi and ask her to check for me.Originally posted by missqi:wah.
i click.
but nv accept the msdos file.
got tio anot?![]()
Sams as me...so how to tell if something is wrong?Originally posted by spadeTwo:u more heng than me little bit
i got save but never run
but i dont seem to have anything wrong with my computer .....
anyways... to mayi, you have a PM.