x2Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Sams as me...so how to tell if something is wrong?
I don't know.Originally posted by missqi:wah.
i click.
but nv accept the msdos file.
got tio anot?![]()
You won't know what's wrong until your friends start complaining.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Sams as me...so how to tell if something is wrong?
When your friend starts sending you links, you know he has gotten it already.Originally posted by TrixCereals:I ask my friend run ad-aware leh. Don't know gt use anot.
Yea. I mean she got it, and i recommended her to ad-aware. Now waiting to see if she is still sending out links.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When your friend starts sending you links, you know he has gotten it already.
sob...sob....i fell down on the track during Sports Day......wad pains mii is tat we lost the bronze medal by juz a step !!:'( says (9:31 PM):noe how to use computer dunnoe how to keep it safe.
http://www4.imtract.com/member.php?msn=email address those ur pics?
Yesh sama sama....when tio shit....start to cry for help...Originally posted by Ito_^:yeah.
i juz got it from someone.
noe how to use computer dunnoe how to keep it safe.![]()
many reasons. for fun, for profit, for information.Originally posted by spadeTwo:thanks to mayi. you are da best.
*wonders why do people create viruses*
what you mean for profit ?Originally posted by Ito_^:many reasons. for fun, for profit, for information.
Some to show off, some to earn money, and lots of other reasons.Originally posted by spadeTwo:thanks to mayi. you are da best.
*wonders why do people create viruses*
Why not? These are called spam. More people receive and click it, the better it is.Originally posted by spadeTwo:what you mean for profit ?
they can earn money meh ?
i think more like fun to them...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not? These are called spam. More people receive and click it, the better it is.
It's only a link, won't crash.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i think more like fun to them...
if really can earn money.... all computers would have crashed by now...
Any cure? I have already put up a notice on my nick...no one pm me regarding any links...for now....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's only a link, won't crash.
Plus, viruses won't be so dumb to destroy files, because that means reformatting the viruses away. Not fun at all. Their mentality is to torture them.
It seems like as long as the file is not save, nothing will happen.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Any cure? I have already put up a notice on my nick...no one pm me regarding any links...for now....
you sure you infected ?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Any cure? I have already put up a notice on my nick...no one pm me regarding any links...for now....
AVG? a programme?Originally posted by Y_Shun:I googled it up abt this virus, it appears that someone also wrote on his/her blog about it.
He/she solved it by using AVG to scan and remove it.
Yeah...anyway...i just clicked on it but din bother to wait for it to load...coz it was taking too long...so i closed it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It seems like as long as the file is not save, nothing will happen.
Just warn them not to open any links.
AVG free anti-virusOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:AVG? a programme?
Ooo...i shall go search...Originally posted by gobez14:AVG free anti-virus![]()
the anti-virus programme la....Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:AVG? a programme?