by following mayi's instruction.Originally posted by bladez87:now how did u do that spade?
you must show hidden files...Originally posted by Unidentified:im using a laptop and there isnt a local setting in documents and settings , how do i locate it
ya agree wif last statement she is realli veli helpful and kindOriginally posted by spadeTwo:by following mayi's instruction.
she is real helpful and kind.![]()
where where ?Originally posted by gobez14:ya agree wif last statement she is realli veli helpful and kind
hmm brb i going watch potential flame war thread le
Try this: C:\Documents and Settings\Your username\Local SettingsOriginally posted by Unidentified:im using a laptop and there isnt a local setting in documents and settings , how do i locate it
hmm u go the pinkie milk i tio ban thread lor dunno wad ahppen siaOriginally posted by spadeTwo:where where ?![]()
/prepares popcorn....
pinkmilk?Originally posted by gobez14:ya agree wif last statement she is realli veli helpful and kind
hmm brb i going watch potential flame war thread le
Watch all you want, don't reply.Originally posted by gobez14:hmm u go the pinkie milk i tio ban thread lor dunno wad ahppen sia
opps i reply lehs but i nv shoot him or anything i onli tok to gigabyte and spadetwo onliOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Watch all you want, don't reply.
bisD5.exe is the file to delete. Everyone should be different, because it's a temp file. Temp files have lots of names.Originally posted by Unidentified:the file to be deleted , is the full name of the file call
C:\DOCUME~1\LOCALS~1\Temp\bisD5.exe
i want the name of the specific file only
That means you got other infections. All these infections are different from the MSN virus.Originally posted by mrwonderful:i also kena the MSN virus, i dl free edition of AVG and scanned it turned up the virus is a trojan horse? thats the name given.
got one attach to my windows folder called retadpu32 and one to my program files folder called ipwindows.
AVG helped me heal (delete) them automatically after scanning.
Yes....l guess everyone hav to agree on that bah...mayi is really helpful kind and even patient, and she give us solutions that are easy to understand and follow, even a computer noob like me...who is very bad in following things, can follow the solutions she provided meOriginally posted by spadeTwo:by following mayi's instruction.
she is real helpful and kind.![]()
next time can work for computer companies and be a hacker....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Yes....l guess everyone hav to agree on that bah...mayi is really helpful kind and even patient, and she give us solutions that are easy to understand and follow, even a computer noob like me...who is very bad in following things, can follow the solutions she provided me
l am so glad that she help me solve my computer stuffs, if not l tink now my com going spoilt liao wor...
haha, l guess both the legal and illegal sides will be grabbing her for sure as she is so good. everything abt IT oso noeOriginally posted by spadeTwo:next time can work for computer companies and be a hacker....![]()
the legal type la...
Legal type ar... probably will not go there... first hand experience tells me it's shit work.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, l guess both the legal and illegal sides will be grabbing her for sure as she is so good. everything abt IT oso noe![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:but i heard that legal hackers earn alot...
Legal type ar... probably will not go there... first hand experience tells me it's sh[b]it work.
Illegal type... they know more than me, plus I seldom side with illegal, so near impossible that I will be part of them. Maybe will lah, be spy and pass info to the good guys.
Gray is better.[/b]
Stress ar... plus carrying this name tag not nice to hear. Imagine someone ask you who you working for: hacker for MicrosoftOriginally posted by spadeTwo:but i heard that legal hackers earn alot...
like those working in apple/microsoft ...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:spy no good...later tio caught by the illegal side then cham liao..like those show...all those spy always tio caught in the end de...
Legal type ar... probably will not go there... first hand experience tells me it's sh[b]it work.
Illegal type... they know more than me, plus I seldom side with illegal, so near impossible that I will be part of them. Maybe will lah, be spy and pass info to the good guys.
Gray is better.[/b]
ya of coz earn alotOriginally posted by spadeTwo:but i heard that legal hackers earn alot...
like those working in apple/microsoft ...