x2 wana noe oso >.<Originally posted by xShevchenkox:spy no good...later tio caught by the illegal side then cham liao..like those show...all those spy always tio caught in the end de...
but as for ur skills in IT, considered really good liao. How did u noe so much? read from books and learn or taking some IT courses?
hmm google is my 2nd best fren i like meta search engines betterOriginally posted by spadeTwo:mayi once said that she read and surf about IT related stuffs and that google is her best friend.![]()
and moreover mayi is a gal..that is even much more impressive!Originally posted by gobez14:x2 wana noe oso >.<
i guess lotsa stuff mus be self taughtOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:and moreover mayi is a gal..that is even much more impressive!
l mean no offence, mayi =x
being in an IT course...my IT skills still so lousy...feel ashamed sia..l tink l nid to be gunshot!
but hey poly didnt really teach us much abt fiddling with computer lehz...all is teach us how to use software and programmes and etc de lo..
learn by self 1 maOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:and moreover mayi is a gal..that is even much more impressive!
being in an IT course...my IT skills still so lousy...feel ashamed sia..l tink l nid to be gunshot!
but hey poly didnt really teach us much abt fiddling with computer lehz...all is teach us how to use software and programmes and etc de lo..
hi gigaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:learn by self 1 ma
i IT my skills oso half pail only![]()
ya u must 1st hav the interest in that particular area then u will do research and eager to noe stuffs more abt it..Originally posted by gobez14:i guess lotsa stuff mus be self taught
btw amyi java ez to learn a not i considering picking up some basic programming language
halo gobeyOriginally posted by gobez14:hi giga
l cnt la...l only noe how to use computer to surf net, and play games niaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:learn by self 1 ma
i IT my skills oso half pail only![]()
yahoo not good 1.. unless u using for yahoo games...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l prefer use yahoo search engines lehz
last time in primary sch...my favourite is altavista search engine...dun noe spell correctly anot![]()
haha we go find spadey play?Originally posted by gigabyte14:halo gobey![]()
hhmm i hav interest in programming leh but duno where to startOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya u must 1st hav the interest in that particular area then u will do research and eager to noe stuffs more abt it..
but yahoo de page nicer than google lehz....more colorfulOriginally posted by spadeTwo:yahoo not good 1.. unless u using for yahoo games...
cuz yahoo the page got too many things to load.. therefore making when making a comparison.. google searches faster.
hmm u wad poly?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ppl must be wondering y l join IT course?
l join at 1st becos l am interested in computer games and like to surf net and etc only..
and oso l fail my science..and that leaves out all the science courses..remaining IT courses only![]()
take up sum programming courses then?Originally posted by gobez14:hhmm i hav interest in programming leh but duno where to start
kk buaisOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:take up sum programming courses then?
anyway guys l gtg le...going out to buy sumtinz..
Bye Bye![]()
l from the NYP, wad abt u?Originally posted by gobez14:hmm u wad poly?
Books, online and seeing how people work.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:spy no good...later tio caught by the illegal side then cham liao..like those show...all those spy always tio caught in the end de...
but as for ur skills in IT, considered really good liao. How did u noe so much? read from books and learn or taking some IT courses?
play big2garden aka dai dee...Originally posted by gobez14:haha we go find spadey play?
spadey? wats dat?Originally posted by gobez14:haha we go find spadey play?
Haha, yeah... poly don't teach much...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:and moreover mayi is a gal..that is even much more impressive!
but hey poly didnt really teach us much abt fiddling with computer lehz...all is teach us how to use software and programmes and etc de lo..![]()
i m still xddOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l from the NYP, wad abt u?