lol spadey is spadeTwoOriginally posted by gigabyte14:spadey? wats dat?
i NP btw![]()
Visual Basic... it's the easiest, but not free.Originally posted by gobez14:hhmm i hav interest in programming leh but duno where to start
hmm o i gort teh disc at home evrything free iz there books or tuttorails fer noobs on this?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Visual Basic... it's the easiest, but not free.
There's a free version... lost the link, sponsored by MS, known as Basic programming
http://www.waybuilder.net/free-ed/InfoTech/informit/ITLC04.aspOriginally posted by gobez14:hmm o i gort teh disc at home evrything free iz there books or tuttorails fer noobs on this?
xie xie ni mayi jie jieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
ya lor...and my parents always expect me to noe things related to computer..l say dun noe lehz...they say...u go sch for wad...u learning IT stuffs...then everytime ask u...u dun noe , dun noe!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, yeah... poly don't teach much...
And I hate programming, it's the only computer-related stuff that I failed.
AVG never detect it leh. i ran it for very long and it only detected the 2 above mentioned ones. Some more I checked when those 2 virus were created it the date and time roughly coincided with when the MSN virus infeected my comp.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That means you got other infections. All these infections are different from the MSN virus.
If you suspect infections, update your anti-malware programs and perform a scan.Originally posted by Unidentified:Is there any standard proceedure to check for computer infection ?
like check symptoms then do something else or so
Roughly coincide?Originally posted by mrwonderful:AVG never detect it leh. i ran it for very long and it only detected the 2 above mentioned ones. Some more I checked when those 2 virus were created it the date and time roughly coincided with when the MSN virus infeected my comp.
Or cld ity be the Msn virus open some portal to the trojan horse to enter? haha. anyway seems like my msn or comp no more problems after deleting those 2 trojan horse files.