how much CDrs would a 80gb system need?..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use Norton Ghost or Acronis True Image.
If the 80GB is fully utilized, you can prepare to buy a stack of CDs.Originally posted by Rockhound:how much CDrs would a 80gb system need?..
dun talk abt dvds...dun have the burner
80000 / 700 = you do the math..Originally posted by Rockhound:how much CDrs would a 80gb system need?..
dun talk abt dvds...dun have the burner
its actually fresh from the dealer...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If the 80GB is fully utilized, you can prepare to buy a stack of CDs.
If it's not fully utilized, a few CDs will suffice.
Yup.Originally posted by Rockhound:its actually fresh from the dealer...
xp tablet onli got OEM version..so am forced to make my own recovery disk
btw...
acronis true image.....the trial version on its site..does it have full features during the trial period?
wah sian...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup.
But after 30 days... I don't know liao.
can u ask the service centre on wad to do?Originally posted by Rockhound:wah sian...
gotta cross fingers...
i received an x60 tablet..then was setting it up for my P...then hang like mad...dunno if its software clash... then when i recover using the recovery disk supplied...it became an x60 instead....no tablet pc os.....heartbreak sia