Originally posted by ^tamago^:Intel Pentium M 1.6GHz.
Wow~ That is 2 times my speed~ Do you use 2 [b]fast fast processors on your laptop~?![]()
okies. it's not meant to be replied to.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Intel Pentium M 1.6GHz.
So to answer your question, no.
Rather, my ISP is very generous.![]()
LOLOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okies. it's not meant to be replied to.![]()

" />looks too incredible.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:looks too incredible.![]()
Fake also fake properly lah, where got speeds reaching 6 digits one?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
u cheat who sia. republic poly lehz.....LOL.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Got lah, only upload speed not so nice nia.Originally posted by hiphop2009:u cheat who sia. republic poly lehz.....LOL.
u on singnet 512 also dun hav so fast lo =P
Wow~ Can I come your house and climb mountain~?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:uncape at it's best![]()

chey! LOL. no wonder. haaha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got lah, only upload speed not so nice nia.
About 200 to 300kbps.
Just now I was connected to RP VPN, that's why it's fast.![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:you are very funny leh
Wow~ That is 2 times my speed~ I suppose you are using two [b]fast fast processors on your laptop now~?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:later you break his back
Wow~ Can I come your house and [b]climb mountain~?![]()