schooling never mind liao... you know simi si juvenal?Originally posted by akusuka:Mayi, I'm so sorry!
I will not do that anymore, pls dun report to police, I dun wanna end up in jail.
I'm still schooling, pls![]()
I promise I will leave thsi forum, never come back again.
i dun mean to insult u, i just joking....![]()
pls forgive me.
Originally posted by Gordonator:simi spam thingy? can anyone explain?![]()
go see first page of chit chat forumOriginally posted by Gordonator:simi spam thingy? can anyone explain?![]()
Not me..Originally posted by gigabyte14:serious?
i think is the hacker leh
using ppl account to create threads
spam what, I just came back home, I feel sorry for Mayi bcos i say some bad thing for her.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
ur the guy who spammed?
Originally posted by akusuka:spam what, I just came back home, I feel sorry for Mayi bcos i say some bad thing for here.
I promised never spam, if i spam I curse myself hit by car tomorrow.
I'm sorry, Mayi, realy sorry, pls retract back the report asap.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I've already reported before you came in to say all these...
Whether or not is it related to the spam on Chit Chat.. I don't know.
It better be not, otherwise, you will have other charges piled onto you...
I can't retract back the report.
pwnedOriginally posted by akusuka:spam what, I just came back home, I feel sorry for Mayi bcos i say some bad thing for her.
I promised never spam, if i spam I curse myself hit by car tomorrow.