both.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:for being famous or infamous?
Do you know the ice cream manOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Is this Rap?![]()

Originally posted by Unidentified:Do you know the ice cream man
ice cream man
Same loophole as the exNKF Yong..Originally posted by ceecookie:Tsk.Mayi nice girl must be offended...
TS:U wanna escape mata right?Flee to JB or Batam lor![]()
go click on chit chat forum lorOriginally posted by hiphop2009:answer me lehz.......
I don't read chinese paper de.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It won't, unless some idiot go and dig up history.
Whoever did that, I will be nasty.
it happen like this ........Originally posted by hiphop2009:answer me lehz.......
ok whinehouse got one thread on it. i noe why it happened like this, den it became like dat, den finally in the whinehouse, it is like this. and i get it =)Originally posted by Unidentified:it happen like this ........
then like that ........
finally like this ....................
You get it![]()
provide so much info liao oso no say thxOriginally posted by hiphop2009:ok whinehouse got one thread on it. i noe why it happened like this, den it became like dat, den finally in the whinehouse, it is like this. and i get it =)
ok la thankyou =DOriginally posted by Unidentified:provide so much info liao oso no say thx
coz dey nth to do mahOriginally posted by allentyb:I don't know the problem with people, nowadays, want to insult people, also doesn't know the limit at all, accuse people of something, that never done or slander someone,
Another 1..Originally posted by Rejected:err, may i know what actually happened?
thank you.![]()
as what i posted aboveOriginally posted by Rejected:err, may i know what actually happened?
thank you.![]()
ooo dats rare! lets welcome him!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:yeah Jason is onlinehope he sees this