thank youOriginally posted by popmynutsy:hi allen. long time no see u. u have a paedophile sig. grats.![]()
u oso nong time no sheeOriginally posted by popmynutsy:hi allen. long time no see u. u have a paedophile sig. grats.![]()
huh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But before that, there's an outrage of modesty charge. Those who posted in the thread and lurked around will know...
Since everything has been retracted, just let it go... whether or not he's coming back... that's his problem.
If I'm not wrong, under the laws, it applies... not the slander part anyway.Originally posted by allentyb:huh?
mayi ah mayi
he merely insulted you and kenn3th
he is saying something that never happen before
how can it be outrage of modesty, it is slander, he never physically done anything to you or kenn3th at all
and lastly, do you know that, all this while, alot of people said that, please go and die
do you know that, if that person actually goes off and die, it is a chargeable offence?
slander is slander
come onOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I'm not wrong, under the laws, it applies... not the slander part anyway.
Can de...Originally posted by popmynutsy:if he say those sexual references thingy, like he say what kenneth touched female butts, that 1 he wrong. but we know kenneth not this kind of people. but the law always side the gal side.
anyway, u really reported it to the police and never take back the report?
Blue part - wrong. If you have seen the thread before I removed the replies... then good. If never... I won't bother anymore... it's already over.Originally posted by allentyb:come on
it is just slander, it is a civil case
you sue him for what he has said, in the end, you win, then who will pay the bill
his parents, right?
unless he molested you, then it can be consider as outrage of modesty
now he accuse, kenn3th touch your butt, can it consider as outrage of modesty? the answer is no, and why? because it is just words, not action
again, this will be a civil case
do you know that, you have to find a lawyer and ask him to file a writ, to summon him to court, and then wait for court appearance
if you want to know more hor, ask VK
Pls dun sue me, I will be a gd boyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can de...
I don't have $$$ to sue in any case.
go away laOriginally posted by akusuka:Pls dun sue me, I will be a gd boy![]()
i never follow that thread, except, that TS, is looking for trouble, if i am you, i would have sue him. and make him pay for my lawyer fee as well, when i winOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blue part - wrong. If you have seen the thread before I removed the replies... then good. If never... I won't bother anymore... it's already over.
if u insult me, I will report u also, gigabyte14Originally posted by gigabyte14:go away la
get out of sgf la, cb
I don't have that kind of money either.Originally posted by akusuka:Pls dun sue me, I will be a gd boy![]()
You rich ma, I'm not.Originally posted by allentyb:i never follow that thread, except, that TS, is looking for trouble, if i am you, i would have sue him. and make him pay for my lawyer fee as well, when i win
why not, i get one lump sum as well
yeah sue him. tell the police this: uncle got people scold me cb.Originally posted by akusuka:if u insult me, I will report u also, gigabyte14
how old are you?Originally posted by akusuka:if u insult me, I will report u also, gigabyte14
nutsyOriginally posted by popmynutsy:yeah sue him. tell the police this: uncle got people scold me cb.
think he slap ur face 1x.
you tell the police, someone scold me CBOriginally posted by popmynutsy:yeah sue him. tell the police this: uncle got people scold me cb.
think he slap ur face 1x.
paedophileOriginally posted by allentyb:how old are you?
how about i start to curse and swear at you, and i doubt you can do anything to me at all, go ahead and report to the admin
i am known for my foul mouth,
report him to the police ah? hello?
this is a civil case, any form of insult, is a civil case,
if you are not happy,
SHUT THE F U C K UP
GET THE F U CK OUT FROM THIS FORUM
because you are the one, who start to curse and swear at somebody who never done anything to you at all
Mayi jie jie is a nice person.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You rich ma, I'm not.
Plus, everything edited away already, what evidence do I have to talk of?
None.
So case closed.