its not about insulting people.Originally posted by akusuka:ur pride is insult ppl?
yes, u are rightOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:everyone cools down. No point continuing such meaningless arguements.
k, my mistakeOriginally posted by popmynutsy:the 'he' doesnt mean u. its the akusuka. dont get no wrong idea.![]()
oh, are u trying to insult me?Originally posted by popmynutsy:its not about insulting people.
its like, u steal something from mr.a
then he report to police, ur balls start to shrink.
u start begging mr.a not to report to police.
wheres THAT pride?
dare to do dare to take the blame.
edit?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Paiseh hor, once clicked submit, will not be able to retract back.. If u done it, face the consequences..
ok. take it as i insulting u then. got this chinese saying,Originally posted by akusuka:oh, are u trying to insult me?
can u stop that?
are u stupid?Originally posted by popmynutsy:ok. take it as i insulting u then. got this chinese saying,
if know this happens, why start at the 1st place?
hmmmOriginally posted by akusuka:I will more than happy if u can shut up & calm down.
sobsob, i'm crying....... over your stupidityOriginally posted by akusuka:Mayi, I'm so sorry!
I will not do that anymore, pls dun report to police, I dun wanna end up in jail.
I'm still schooling, pls![]()
I promise I will leave thsi forum, never come back again.
i dun mean to insult u, i just joking....![]()
pls forgive me.
well, you areOriginally posted by akusuka:are u stupid?
dun cry for me, I'll feel sorry for uOriginally posted by gigabyte14:sobsob, i'm crying....... over your stupidity![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ts oso stupid..
scold and flame the wrong ppl le la..-_-"
u wan scold and flame ppl, not say cannot...observe 1st la..
mayi is a very partial and unbiased person..for what l noe
even ghimpeng who get himself with flaming problems..and so many soccer fan hate him..mayi oso help him in IT stuff, She didnt reject ppl juz becos the person has a black name or reputation. how l noe? l not stalking, cuz read a thread abt ghimpeng asking mayi things.
i mean the post count laOriginally posted by allentyb:jealous?
mod just need to lock my thread, or a flame war
i also LL
then post more often lorOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i mean the post count la![]()
extra la uOriginally posted by wrexham:
mayi always help me then still scold.
i starting to get angry liao![]()
and what makes u say that?Originally posted by akusuka:are u stupid?
really what -.- any tech stuff i blur then come hereOriginally posted by gigabyte14:extra la u![]()
But what you want now... I don't know.Originally posted by wrexham:really what -.- any tech stuff i blur then come here
either manyu or mayi help me.
both damn nice ( :
u teach meOriginally posted by popmynutsy:and what makes u say that?
zzzzzzzOriginally posted by wrexham:jealous over YOUR post count?
just shut the fuck up&fuck off, asswipe.Originally posted by akusuka:are u stupid?
Originally posted by Rejected:bcareful what u said, can?
just shut the fu[b]ck up&fuck off, asswipe. [/b]
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:zzzzzzz
Post count also can eat jelly?![]()