ya new blogger accOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Urs is new blogger account??
i did and kip coming up lotsa errorsOriginally posted by Evanglion:you downloaded and did you open up and then cut and paste to your blog?
if not i suggest you try it
all rightOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Get from herehttp://www.finalsense.com/services/blog_templates/New_blogger2.htm
To test out, click on "get it now".. Will show u the code.. Copy everything in the box, than go to ur blog's "Edit HTML" (under template column) screen, clear everything in there and paste the new one in..
Try it out now.![]()
U want to use that right??Originally posted by gobez14:can load that skin but hor i actualli want put anuda custom skin 1 how ar?i think that skin is fer old blogger how convert to new blogger code ar?
kk do it rite nowOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U want to use that right??
dashboard>template>edit HTML> below the big box, there's a link called " Revert to Classic Template", click on that, click ok>And paste ur favourite old blogger template there
Try it out..
YaY done le thankew turbie u r a life saver Realli thankew beli much!!!Originally posted by gobez14:kk do it rite now
U're welcome..Originally posted by gobez14:YaY done le thankew turbie u r a life saver Realli thankew beli much!!!
while i mat it giv u some kisses Muacks muscks u saved my life![]()
w8 a while ar i go get ready cbox imeem clock all these furstOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U're welcome..
PM me ur blog link, i want go visit.. Link me also..![]()
Ok.. No problem..Originally posted by gobez14:w8 a while ar i go get ready cbox imeem clock all these furst
U got tell the steps or not??Originally posted by Evanglion:eh he help you i never help you lah![]()
okok thankew u beli much oso giv u some kisses muacks muacks muacksOriginally posted by Evanglion:eh he help you i never help you lah![]()
aleast i got help whatOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U got tell the steps or not??
Only i've been telling the steps leh..![]()
ok but i dont want your kiss lahOriginally posted by gobez14:okok thankew u beli much oso giv u some kisses muacks muacks muacks
Like that also count..Originally posted by Evanglion:aleast i got help what![]()