i click on the 1st link that u gave.. and downloaded the hijack program.. but can u gimme the instructions to click?? coz in the main page.. it has mani options.. dunno which one to click leh.. i scared later click wrongly...Originally posted by kawasaki2:Download Hijackthis from the following locations:
http://www.merijn.org/files/HiJackThis_v2.exe
http://www.trendsecure.com/portal/en-US/threat_analytics/hijackthis.php
http://www.majorgeeks.com/download5554.html
And post the log back here for review.
if i were to create new account... it means my email and contacts for msn all gone lor... cannot lar...any more ideas?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hotmail is easy to hack.
Anyway, your log is clean.
I suggest you get a new account.
When creating a password, create a strong one. Most common method is to create a sentence and take the first letter of each word of the sentence as your password.
For example, this sentence: My favourite cartoon character is Mickey Mouse.
The password will look like this: MfcC1Mm
I think no point right? I am pretty sure it wont work as well.. Since her hotmail and msn can't work, that means her passport password must have either been hacked or something like that..Originally posted by lpx88:Tried signin in on ebuddy?
Try lor...MAYBE its just msn problem...MSN/WLM very very buggy 1..Originally posted by coolgeek84:I think no point right? I am pretty sure it wont work as well.. Since her hotmail and msn can't work, that means her passport password must have either been hacked or something like that..
Hack back. Did you put an alternate email address when you sign up for Hotmail?Originally posted by Dormito_ger:if i were to create new account... it means my email and contacts for msn all gone lor... cannot lar...any more ideas?
Plus special characters eg. !@#$%^&*()_=+Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hotmail is easy to hack.
Anyway, your log is clean.
I suggest you get a new account.
When creating a password, create a strong one. Most common method is to create a sentence and take the first letter of each word of the sentence as your password.
For example, this sentence: My favourite cartoon character is Mickey Mouse.
The password will look like this: MfcC1Mm
i tried the forget password feature long time agoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hack back. Did you put an alternate email address when you sign up for Hotmail?
If yes, try using the Forget Password feature. Just have to pray hard that the attacker didn't change that part so you still can get back the password.
If you didn't, then all I have to say is change your account and ask your friends again.
You want to hack is your problem, get caught not my dai ji.
I chose to defer. MSN is very very buggy yes, but WLM is very very very very very very very very buggy!Originally posted by lpx88:Try lor...MAYBE its just msn problem...MSN/WLM very very buggy 1..
Don't get you.Originally posted by Dormito_ger:in theory, since he can hack into my acount.. i can hack into my account also ma.. just need to save all the files in my hotmail and save my contacts and fren's email... i just need to log in 1 more time, to do that...
wat i meant is- since he can hack into my account.. there are ways to hack my own account also ma.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't get you.
Can explain?
Also, we don't endorse hacking. Do anything you wish but don't get caught. You've been warned.
Under Singapore laws, you may not be charged, but since this server is in UK, you will be charged under UK laws.
Of course. Call Microsoft, but unlikely they will care.Originally posted by Dormito_ger:wat i meant is- since he can hack into my account.. there are ways to hack my own account also ma.
i just need to download all the files in my hotmail and my msn contacts...
but of course.. i am not a IT person.. i dunno how to hack also.. i am just saying-
if there is any other way i can just login to my account for 1 more time to save all the files i need??
i dun understand why people wanna hack onto other people account. is there ways tat i can find out who the person is??
i dun mind paying for someone find out who the person is. i need my files and contacts.
Mayi how to hack into hotmailOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course. Call Microsoft, but unlikely they will care.
And there's no way to log in and save everything.
How huh?Originally posted by kenn3th:Mayi how to hack into hotmail![]()
Google for answer...Originally posted by kenn3th:Mayi how to hack into hotmail![]()