a few of them, couldnt remember, downloaded it off download.comOriginally posted by hiphop2009:u shldnt hav turn it off.
hmm. wad dvd programs thingy u installed?
see too much that one laOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:found out its a rontokbro virus..
of all virus to tio, tio this one![]()
Yeah... it's a porn virus.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:see too much that one la![]()
nope, think its the bittorrent stuff i downloaded off the net..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:see too much that one la![]()
see know him so wellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's a porn virus.![]()
no lor, bittorrent nia..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's a porn virus.![]()
bittorent also got that one rightOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:no lor, bittorrent nia..![]()
mayi mayi, how lnog will it take arOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Brontok
Haha...
I post before... but I'm not going to dig up the link...
http://www.techsupportforum.com/sectools/CleanX-II.exe
Run this tool..
walao you dont trust me issitOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bittorent also got that one right![]()
good stuff nvr share to broOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:walao you dont trust me issit![]()
Brontok is related to porn... don't divert... P2P viruses are another type, they steal passwords, they don't restart the machine as and when they like.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:nope, think its the bittorrent stuff i downloaded off the net..
must get anti virus liao.. last time nv use at all
If it prompts to reboot, just reboot. After that Notepad will open.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:mayi mayi, how lnog will it take ar
Share virus with you, want?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:good stuff nvr share to bro![]()
I think i know how i tio liao, i dl a movie then beside that got a folder file, den tio!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Brontok is related to porn... don't divert... P2P viruses are another type, they steal passwords, they don't restart the machine as and when they like.
no lor i very good boy. com very cleanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Share virus with you, want?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Share virus with you, want?![]()