so how can we play the file? Download some codec ? Where to get ?Originally posted by MichelleTan:MY ex bf taught me before. Codecs used for the videos are different so it will not play even in same extension.
well. anyone can help please ....Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:so how can we play the file? Download some codec ? Where to get ?![]()
please tell , how to convert, need to download software or not ?Originally posted by DC+:convert it to relevant format
sum got 3gpp, got 3gpp2, etc
crap leh, TS already said is 3gpp le lor...Originally posted by DC+:convert it to relevant format
sum got 3gpp, got 3gpp2, etc
use the 3gp converterOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:please tell , how to convert, need to download software or not ?
so mean...accusing TS of talkin crapOriginally posted by MichelleTan:crap leh, TS already said is 3gpp le lor...
I download in 3GP format leh .. how to convert to 3GP again ??Originally posted by CasperX:convert to mp4 or 3gp lo....
wat file lai eh?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I download in 3GP format leh .. how to convert to 3GP again ??![]()
how to send to you huh ?Originally posted by DC+:wat file lai eh?
send to me n i convert for u lah..so hard for wat![]()