after that jiu ok le? alritey i go try. Thanks alot for help!! save my 100 bucks of buying another vid card!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. Just need to visit the above link (VIA Arena)
Download the drivers and install.
er... how do i noe which drivers to install?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. Just need to visit the above link (VIA Arena)
Download the drivers and install.
P4M800Originally posted by motoway:er... how do i noe which drivers to install?![]()
i install liao.. den how i check it is successfully installed already? paiseh paiseh i reali comp idiot..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:P4M800
Restart PC... if graphics is OK... then the right graphics driver has been installed successfully.Originally posted by motoway:i install liao.. den how i check it is successfully installed already? paiseh paiseh i reali comp idiot..
hmm... i install and restart le.. can see all the pics on forums and can see youtube.. but like cannot play my House of the Dead leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Restart PC... if graphics is OK... then the right graphics driver has been installed successfully.
What settings did you set?Originally posted by motoway:hmm... i install and restart le.. can see all the pics on forums and can see youtube.. but like cannot play my House of the Dead leh..
does it mean my graphics card still boh install properly?
eh.. it's 1024 by 768 pix.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What settings did you set?
Right click on your desktop, select Properties.
Select the Settings tab.
Your screen resolution will be written there (there's a slider to drag, don't drag it, look at the screen resolution written)
my microsoft is fake de.Originally posted by DC+:Can go microsoft website and do an update
then review and change your update
usually you can see that you need to download the motherb. driver.
Or install a prog called Driver magic
it search for new drivers or missing drivers in your comp.