i got the same prob also.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello ! I got this stupid video which i anyhow d/l . Now i cant delete it ! Says its in use by another programme . How to delete it guys? Is it a spyware ? Virus??![]()
Eh same leh !Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i got the same prob also.
i cant delete a folder.
It also says that its in use by anoher prog.
I dunno how to delete.
didnt tink of that . I go switch a/c ... Maybe that helped as well .Originally posted by gigabyte14:restart com lor
Close everything before deleting.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i got the same prob also.
i cant delete a folder.
It also says that its in use by anoher prog.
I dunno how to delete.
Hor hor....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh same leh !
I anyhow go do the file . I using Vista mah . Then i go change the security restriction , whatever loh . Then after that , can delete liao . I was kinda very relieved when i could delete it . Cuz it was porn actually .![]()
I bet the virus has already copied itself to other folders.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Ah nv,....Managed to delete the file already . Heng .![]()
I swear I saw this nickname somewhere.Originally posted by ndmmcockroach:I bet the virus has already copied itself to other folders.
http://www.google.com/search?q=ndmmcockroachOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I swear I saw this nickname somewhere.
I know. But I definitely saw it somewhere.Originally posted by ndmmcockroach:
LOL!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I swear I saw this nickname somewhere.
i close everything already.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Close everything before deleting.
Don't know. I thought my nickname is unique enough.Originally posted by orionlight:How come got clone?![]()
After transferring, restart the computer. Then try deleting the folder.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i close everything already.
Its a songs folder i want to transfer my songs to another folder and delete the old one. but cannot delete leh. Very irritating
ok can liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After transferring, restart the computer. Then try deleting the folder.