U mind hacking into the ISD first then using their server to hack the webbie?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm....
i bypassed the firewall..... now
D:\348&#\re3\test\rye331(pb).exe
it blocks the sending.........
after unconstructing, @offset=1;2, change to 0;2
now string 3245 ('newatray:"1")
then off
then i am stuck now.....give me some more time![]()
i trace back.....sometimes they access their server from another locationOriginally posted by ceecookie:U mind hacking into the ISD first then using their server to hack the webbie?![]()
hmm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Talk rubbish nia. Look at the network topology. If you bypassed firewall, you shouldn't be blocked, unless you got into a DMZ zone.![]()
You GG le. I still alive.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm...
weird, i kena disconnected![]()
connection reset by peerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You GG le. I still alive.![]()
I never tio disconnect leh.. What happened?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm...
weird, i kena disconnected![]()
It's me lah. I doing something to the network right now. I'm just done with it, you go check if it works.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:connection reset by peer![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:*walkie talkie sound*
*psst*
mayi mayi, pillow here...do u copy?
*psst*
*psst*
copy..i am still alive, over
*psst*
*psst*
i am dead, i am now reconnecting, but the main cause of my reconnection is becos singnet is doing a maintainence![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:*walkie talkie sound*
*psst*
mayi mayi, pillow here...do u copy?
*psst*
*psst*
copy..i am still alive, over
*psst*
*psst*
i am dead, i am now reconnecting, but the main cause of my reconnection is becos singnet is doing a maintainence![]()
*high tech sound*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's me lah. I doing something to the network right now. I'm just done with it, you go check if it works.![]()
outgoing transmition..............................................................
.................................................................................................
connection established.............................................................
ping 340max.........................................................................
...................................................................................................
installing bckdoor...............................................................
planting files........................................................................
error 154: 0x715......
Yes, Go Mayi go! Win it for SgF! Win it for Sinkapaw!Originally posted by rathcycle:mayi plz win it.
share share leaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Pillow.. Me using a different way to attack leh..
Your method very looooong..
pillow is stuffing cotton in the real time protection to let them bypassOriginally posted by :Yes, Go Mayi go! Win it for SgF! Win it for Sinkapaw!
Eh, where's Duckie har....? I tot he's Hacker Xtraordinaire..... Even his nick has Hacker in it sia.....![]()
I think they block the TCP port..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:*high tech sound*
Computer sound: Connection re-established...code:
outgoing transmition..............................................................
.................................................................................................
connection established.............................................................
ping 340max.........................................................................
...................................................................................................
installing bckdoor...............................................................
planting files........................................................................
wad now.... wad is error 154: 0x715![]()
PM you liao.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:share share lea
Congrats, Linux PC.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:*high tech sound*
Computer sound: Connection re-established...code:
wad now.... wad is error 154: 0x715![]()
arghs..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think they block the TCP port..