not chio bu la 14 yr old u interested?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no chiobu blog address no talks....
pedo alert !Originally posted by gobez14:not chio bu la 14 yr old u interested?
ar!? i osos 14 leh not pedo lehOriginally posted by rathcycle:pedo alert !![]()
x2,Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok, this thread can close liao.![]()
ok agree can close liao thanks all hu paid ur precious attention to meOriginally posted by rathcycle:x2,
both too young le
so opera actually is better that FF ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask so many times le.... go search the forum. Don't be surprised what's the answers.![]()
Firefox also got this function... up to you to find it. See the Firefox guide.Originally posted by rathcycle:so opera actually is better that FF ?![]()
you faster edit away, mayi dun like spoilers.Originally posted by wishboy:lol i was editing my post when mayi deleted it ... duplicate liao![]()
hint hint...isit an addon or isit there all along ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Firefox also got this function... up to you to find it. See the Firefox guide.
Firefox has a similar function to stop all scripts from running... it's in the Options.Originally posted by rathcycle:hint hint...isit an addon or isit there all along ?
i've got no script... but i didnt know that there is a function that stop all scripts from running..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Firefox has a similar function to stop all scripts from running... it's in the Options.
Or if you want to stop scripts from running from selected sites only, there's an addon. It's NoScript.
That's why he asked to close thread maOriginally posted by wishboy:edit liaoanyway i think he alr noe le...
Tools > Options > ContentsOriginally posted by rathcycle:i've got no script... but i didnt know that there is a function that stop all scripts from running..
thanks, a precious lesson learnt.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tools > Options > Contents
Untick the Allow JavaScript box