must chk wat size... 2.5" or 3.5"... then got warranty?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wan to buy an external Seagate 160GB Hard Drive..comes with the usb connector..however its 1 and a half year old le..
costs 140 bucks.
worth it?
3.5 i believe..Originally posted by BrUtUs:must chk wat size... 2.5" or 3.5"... then got warranty?
very not worth it huh...?Originally posted by hisoka:3.5 inch i think bery not worth it. i was looking around and i think you can get the same or better at the price, brand new. go look at funan or sim lim.
if liddat count cfm worth it.Originally posted by kenn3th:erm a 80gb 2.5inch hdd is about $100
a 80 inch 3.5gb is about $80
do ur calculations
3.5" is ex sia... tink anyone can jz build new n sell u same price(n still earn gd profit)... at least its new n can store more yuko vids......Originally posted by yuko-ogura:3.5 i believe..
theres a one week warranty from the owner himself.
not worth it lo...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:if liddat count cfm worth it.
the prob arises now because of its age.![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:3.5" is ex sia... tink anyone can jz build new n sell u same price... at least its new n can store more yuko vids......
haha ok...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:shes cute la...
anywae..wads the diff btw 2.5" and 3.5" one?
the function works better for the slimmer one ah?
wad is a PS?Originally posted by BrUtUs:haha ok...
2.5" more light weight+small+no need PS... 3.5" bigger+heavy+need PS... end up both r still hdd... its jz 2.5" cost more...
dats damn true.Originally posted by selfobliged:Always buy first hand goods as it most likely to last long.
power supply....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad is a PS?![]()
well..Originally posted by hisoka:actually check if he has anything on his disk, if got nice things ot useful stuff then can consider![]()
not worth it.. its too old liao.. go sim lim better..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wan to buy an external Seagate 160GB Hard Drive..comes with the usb connector..however its 1 and a half year old le..
costs 140 bucks.
worth it?
you very cute lehOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:very not worth it huh...?
he says the price is negotiable..but i doubt we can strike a deal now.
actually the new ones are even cheaper than that.Originally posted by kenn3th:you very cute leh
new 3.5inch ones with 160gb+ power source cost around $160,
and they are brand new.
where else the old one, you do not know how long / day is it switched on ect + what was in it before + for just $20more u can get nw ones
not worth.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wan to buy an external Seagate 160GB Hard Drive..comes with the usb connector..however its 1 and a half year old le..
costs 140 bucks.
worth it?
not worth it. definitely.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ic..
im looking at another offer now..
100GB Hitachi Brand New External HDD (2.5") for 160 bucks.
1 year warranty..
worth the deal?