You will need the drivers from Lenovo. http://www-307.ibm.com/pc/support/site.wss/MIGR-67853.htmlOriginally posted by littlestream:oh yah? ooohhh....thanks for telling me. i tink i might have the biz vista. but can you teach me how to do it.....like as in the steps of abc? thanks
/suspicious eyeOriginally posted by eagle:but still got other services right?
orh, i see.........thanks ahOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:You will need the drivers from Lenovo. http://www-307.ibm.com/pc/support/site.wss/MIGR-67853.html
The easiest way is to procure an XP boot disc and recovery disc from the support center or a shop selling Lenovo computers. From there on, it's just a matter of inserting one disc after another.
help u advertise also don't wantOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:/suspicious eye![]()
Originally posted by eagle:help u advertise also don't want![]()
I said computer services le mah... 2nd round use shorter form....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
no lah....i tink he just wonders what "other services" you meant.![]()
Originally posted by eagle:I said computer services le mah... 2nd round use shorter form....
hahahahah....Originally posted by eagle:help u advertise also don't want![]()
He not advertising. I askingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So I presume it's solved?
And remember, no advertising.![]()
not yet...........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So I presume it's solved?
And remember, no advertising.![]()
Are you able to find out what version of Vista is the laptop using?Originally posted by littlestream:not yet...........
so how, mayi mayi?![]()
oops, heh heh....MAYIIIIIIIIOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Are you able to find out what version of Vista is the laptop using?
No problem. If I don't reply, you will see me around 8+ am tomorrow.Originally posted by littlestream:oops, heh heh....MAYIIIIIIII![]()
you are still awake? how have you been? trust all's good.
version ah? hmm.....i didn't check. but we just pick up the lappie yesterday. okay, i check liao i let u know yah?
xie xie.....![]()
okie okie.....good nite. sleep sweetOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No problem. If I don't reply, you will see me around 8+ am tomorrow.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:pai seh, mayi, last nite forgot to post ah. erm, it says vista ultimate. is that what i need to get you?
thanks ah