but its not something u wanna do for the rest of ure life..thats for sureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But it's a fun job.
You get all kinds of funny things. When on the job, you want to whack them, then when you look back at it, it's just so damn funny.![]()
some yaya papaya also.......Originally posted by duotiga83:Some of the user request is so......erm.....*speechless*
provided you got no case to reach the SLAOriginally posted by venny:lol! but its one of those gd paying jobs in the industry rite? if u dun wan, i also wan lehz.... get paid to slack in air con office check email... nice.....![]()
Depends wad u work as lor..... but whichever line u get into, u will not be able to escape drudgery........Originally posted by StarPuppy:so thats wat its like when i go out working in the future![]()
x2!! i also wan apply... got vacancy?Originally posted by martin_lim85:which IT company?
my company got super high turnover rate...up for the challenge?Originally posted by martin_lim85:which IT company?
hhmmm...OPUS IT?Originally posted by Rockhound:my company got super high turnover rate...up for the challenge?
cos i can handle alot of stress and multitaskOriginally posted by venny:oooo.... hw come u still inside then?
opus it is IBM..wanna go there arh like next year..they got opening for network specialist...now just gotta pass my ccnaOriginally posted by duotiga83:hhmmm...OPUS IT?![]()
paiseh..is no longer a subsidariy for IBM....just a partner n as usual High turnover rate also....i USED to be there as IT Support last yrOriginally posted by Rockhound:opus it is IBM..wanna go there arh like next year..they got opening for network specialist...now just gotta pass my ccna
hehe
nope...
heheh...
opus got kicked out by IBM dont know how many years liaoOriginally posted by Rockhound:opus it is IBM..wanna go there arh like next year..they got opening for network specialist...now just gotta pass my ccna
hehe
nope...
heheh...
play solitaire stress meh? press Shift, Alt and 2 la!Originally posted by Rockhound:cos i can handle alot of stress and multitask
not kick oout...is brought over by 1 coy in the stock shares ah.....Originally posted by thoreldan:opus got kicked out by IBM dont know how many years liao
IT support doesnt mean stay in office..most of the time u walk around alot...meet vendors..evaluate products..go for meetings...decisions..decisionsOriginally posted by venny:play solitaire stress meh? press Shift, Alt and 2 la!