Goodness, don't remind me of it. I still got one haven't finish. And I'm slacking here.Originally posted by duotiga83:not forgetting the reports!!!!!![]()
thats what i am aiming also....Originally posted by dark_snowboy:Yea true, for me i would try a few types of jobs and settle on one for the long term asap, to grow up the ranks![]()
Same as my cousin!Originally posted by duotiga83:wahh...cool...i nw in SCS ....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Goodness, don't remind me of it. I still got one haven't finish. And I'm slacking here.![]()
woah, big COOriginally posted by duotiga83:wahh...cool...i nw in SCS ....
i'm in SAP side leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Same as my cousin!
I wonder if you guys in the same department?
not really big ahOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:woah, big CO![]()
Security leh, you think got Ctrl + C, Ctrl + V?Originally posted by duotiga83:
Crtl-C Ctrl-V kind or need to type 1![]()
Hmm.. not sure where he is in...Originally posted by duotiga83:i'm in SAP side le![]()
building cheap-->less maintenance-->$$$Originally posted by duotiga83:not really big ahbuilding also not big also
image ma image.....Originally posted by dark_snowboy:building cheap-->less maintenance-->$$$
whats more its a IT company
Sometimes, I just can't wait to get out to the working world![]()
All part of growing upOriginally posted by duotiga83:image ma image.....
wait out of working world feels like wants to be student again......
outside world is so cruel n harsh![]()
you gib me $$$ then i go okie?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:All part of growing up
Trying to go uni first though![]()
my bro going in first, i dun even know i got $ to go uni, how to giveOriginally posted by duotiga83:you gib me $$$ then i go okie?![]()
setup sponsorship?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:my bro going in first, i dun even know i got $ to go uni, how to give![]()
tio 2times toto firstOriginally posted by duotiga83:setup sponsorship?![]()
need 4D as backup?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:tio 2times toto first![]()
4d not enough to buy the car i wantOriginally posted by duotiga83:need 4D as backup?![]()
Where area you interested in?Originally posted by BrUtUs:how to get into it security?
Big Sweep? Actually is this one still around?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:4d not enough to buy the car i want![]()
Fortunately it is still aroundOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Big Sweep? Actually is this one still around?![]()
so what did a IT support learn before hand ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In SG, got ITE cert can liao. They actually don't really look at whatever certifications you have. You will have better luck in US, where they really test you. They can screw you up for that.
What you mean?Originally posted by Unidentified:so what did a IT support learn before hand ?