Kaspersky 4.0.2.24 2007.09.09 -
McAfee 5115 2007.09.07 -
Microsoft 1.2803 2007.09.09 -
NOD32v2 2515 2007.09.09 -
Norman 5.80.02 2007.09.07 -
Panda 9.0.0.4 2007.09.09 Suspicious file
Prevx1 V2 2007.09.09 -
Rising 19.39.62.00 2007.09.09 -
i joking nia.... i also dunnoOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:safe ornot? gt virus?
editz*
nb i almost dl it. heng i saw above post.

clone detected.Originally posted by wishboy:he from cef got wrong meh?
he quite pro in coding de hor dun siao siao
aiya confirm no virus one la
I've quitted CEF for months as my Secondary 2 mid year examinations were approaching. I'm going to hibernate for another 4 weeks as my streaming examinations is coming too!! So, I rarely approach anyone from CEF.Originally posted by eagle:you from cef... You know who was momoeagle?
I quitted cef about this yr march worOriginally posted by jongwee:I've quitted CEF for months as my Secondary 2 mid year examinations were approaching. I'm going to hibernate for another 4 weeks as my streaming examinations is coming too!! So, I rarely approach anyone from CEF.
Editted SS: http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j189/jongwee/untitled-6.jpg
Originally posted by moeii:Maybe you can be more effective at defaming the TS if you get your post counts up a bit
You think you are cool because you can code but you are not. More than 1 million people can code, in which 10% are less than 12 years old. Compared to others, you are nothing but a pinch of dust. What makes you so special? What makes your little program so special? I rather use process explorer, it has 100 more features that your pile of shi[b]t.
I'm not cool either. So I don't show off myself.[/b]
Originally posted by chenc:Maybe you can be more effective at defaming the TS if you get your post counts up a bit
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I'll wait for mayi before clicking that link.![]()