create a new acct with a chiobu face as the pic...then send friend request.Originally posted by Refugees:Than is there any method i can view his private friendster profile? Would like to get hold of his home number through his friendlist.
no wonder my friendster last time have a lot of people adding me.....i put a lot of chio bu foto but none of mine...Originally posted by Y_Shun:create a new acct with a chiobu face as the pic...then send friend request.
he sure accept!!!
i normally dun accept calls from a private number unless the person tells me in advance that he will call me using private number...otherwise i dun anyold how answer call from unknown/private nos. . what make u think that the fella will answer the call...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got his picture? Then put on newspapers.
Since got his HP, try calling from a private phone to ask him back for the money. Private phone numbers won't show up, hopefully he will pick it up.
Taking a chance. Some people don't get their home numbers listed, so if it's a private call, he may assume that it's his house number and answer it.Originally posted by kengkia:i normally dun accept calls from a private number unless the person tells me in advance that he will call me using private number...otherwise i dun anyold how answer call from unknown/private nos. . what make u think that the fella will answer the call...![]()
i dun take chance in such thing in such a situation i will call back home and check...but anyway my hse number is listed one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Taking a chance. Some people don't get their home numbers listed, so if it's a private call, he may assume that it's his house number and answer it.