Can't find lea.Originally posted by LatecomerX:O2Jam skin ah, lol.
Try looking for antag in the code. Better if you could just post the link here. Don't need to be
la.
Ok then, here is the link to my blogskin:Originally posted by LatecomerX:Eh, can post the HTML code or a link here or not? Like that v hard to diagnose the prob leh.

You know what, when I tried to put the navbar, wah lao, it block the words lea sia, is there anyting that can do to make space for it? If not then nvm just asking.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Again, follow these steps:
dashboard>template>under the "EDIT HTML", find this two line:code:
#navbar-iframe {
display: none !important;
Remove the two line can liao.
Simi block? NPNT..Originally posted by bus555:You know what, when I tried to put the navbar, wah lao, it block the words lea sia, is there anyting that can do to make space for it? If not then nvm just asking.
Ok fine NPNT, here it is!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Simi block? NPNT..

Ok.. That's weird.Originally posted by bus555:Ok fine NPNT, here it is!
What tio block? The "About Me" ah? Use CSS "relative" and "top" properties to push it down lo.Originally posted by bus555:Ok fine NPNT, here it is!
At which part?Originally posted by LatecomerX:What tio block? The "About Me" ah? Use CSS "relative" and "top" properties to push it down lo.
...can just post the link bo? If you paiseh then PM me the link la. Difficult to tell you where to change since I've not seen the edited template.Originally posted by bus555:At which part?![]()
Welcome