Topic don't know disappear where liao.
Bold
Italics
Underline
Bold and underline
Change colour!
Link and images later.
Wah liew...
Why the numbers are not showing??? ![]()
??
Test edit your post
??
Testing lah
mai sng liao ![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:??
Click on this image:
to Edit/Quote the person ![]()
This new interface needs time to get used to :D
paiseh..
test test...
hi mayi :)
anyone born and know how to use chopsticks?
everything need to explore and get used to
so stop kpkb-ing
The most irritating thing is that the profile area is expandable and only expand when u mouse over it![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone born and know how to use chopsticks?
everything need to explore and get used to
so stop kpkb-ing
eh... not kpkb-ing... just learning to use the new controls using mayi's test page ![]()
The font colour and ordered list needs fixing. ![]()
Test Post 123. Edit.
Sian. Now edit post no +1 le. =(
And the new interface is not Opera-friendly. :evil:
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Test Post 123. Edit.
yeah. i switched to FF for the moment >.>
Whoa
Originally posted by Y_Shun:yeah. i switched to FF for the moment >.>
=(
Originally posted by meltz:all i can say is i hate ajax i hate web 2.0 ..
i disable javascript for easy usage :cry:
Hate Ajax not. You ought to see it being used effectively and efficiently within a sleek and clean user interface.
But will need efficient coding, if not damn lag like Hotmail and Yahoo Mail ![]()
Test
testing .exe