According to the promotion that RP has of course.
I am looking for light weight, good specs for gaming and of course looks. If you have other recommendations outside of this promotion, would appreciate if you can provide a link, preferrably with a price tag.
Thanks!![]()
any budget constraints?
so many choosing laptops thread....
none of them are good la
but if is really only going for RP stuffs, den HP Pavilion DV6700
processor is T 7xxx series, latest is T8xxx series, which none hvae
5400rpm hdd only
but overall, price is not bad
gaming wise, it's good, 256 dedicated memory is a lot
plus the standard gadgets like bluetooth, camera, etc
1649 is gd price
Currently no budget constraints... Need a small and light model though...![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:none of them are good la
but if is really only going for RP stuffs, den HP Pavilion DV6700
processor is T 7xxx series, latest is T8xxx series, which none hvae
5400rpm hdd only
but overall, price is not bad
gaming wise, it's good, 256 dedicated memory is a lot
plus the standard gadgets like bluetooth, camera, etc
1649 is gd price
Was considering the model but it was out of stocks. But it is also a bit big and heavy...
Originally posted by FireIce:so many choosing laptops thread....
Sorry... really cracked my brains for choosing one during the past few weeks... and thus finally give out and post here... and posting in existing and almost extincted threads would not allow my questions to be reviewed...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Currently no budget constraints... Need a small and light model though...
lightweight wise hor
sadly, only 14 inch lappies have such gaming specs, from what i see in singapore
12 or 13 inch ones are just not capable of supporting em
2.78 kg leh
dun really have a choice, it's standard 14 inch weight
So, asking whether got other outside good models which is light weight, compact and with good specs also...![]()
And considering the compaq b1200 currently but wonder how it would look and feel like...
No other recommendations?
OK...
How about this one... HP TX2029au
- AMD Turion™ 64 X2 Dual Core Mobile Technology TL-60 (2.0Ghz, 512KB+512KB L2 Cache)
- Genuine Windows Vista ® Home Premium
- 2048MB 2 DIMM
- 160GB HDD
- Touch Screen and Digital Screen
- 802.11a/b/g Wireless LAN and Bluetooth
- NVIDIA® GeForce™ Go 6150
- LightScribe SuperMulti 8X DVD+/–RW with Double Layer Support
- Integrated Fingerprint Reader
- Integrated Webcam and Mic
- 12.1" WXGA HP BrightView Wide TouchScreen Display
I can't help on pc lappy but if you have the slighest interest in an Apple MacBook, remember to get Apple Care. Not that it's crap, just insurance. My 5 cents. Good luck!![]()
post deleted.wrong post.