Anyone know what software or program to used to make the song sounds like chipmunks? I noticed people editing song from original to chipmunks in youtube and I feel like doing the same!
use ur own voice and mimic ![]()
pls... chipmunk sound like fk
i see one guy at kfc, he put his sms ringtone as some chipmunk song
i fking du lan stare at him he pai seh
please leh..?
record on slow play and play normal speed.. or record then speed up the play...
why u need that ?
go sian mei mei ah ?
Originally posted by bus555:please leh..?
grow up la
chipmunk mp3 for å°�å©å�的啦ï¼�
Originally posted by bus555:Anyone know what software or program to used to make the song sounds like chipmunks? I noticed people editing song from original to chipmunks in youtube and I feel like doing the same!
i know this can be done when yr singing karaoke lol
Originally posted by jonchao72:grow up la
chipmunk mp3 for å°�å©å�的啦ï¼�
now now.
he's still a child.
pls don bully and teach him ^^
use windows movie maker.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20071220154617AAQPMh6
youtube video
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Jp7ZbH6Uq1w&feature=related
pls google for more tutorials. It seems that everyone has that fetish -_-
nevermind I just found out liao by here! http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Chipmunk-Songs and fyi, I am not a child just becoz I hear songs by chipmunks but I find them cool!
Originally posted by bus555:nevermind I just found out liao by here! http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Chipmunk-Songs and fyi, I am not a child just becoz I hear songs by chipmunks but I find them cool!
-.- sigh
Originally posted by bus555:nevermind I just found out liao by here! http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Chipmunk-Songs and fyi, I am not a child just becoz I hear songs by chipmunks but I find them cool!
yr 13 years old right ![]()
yes
Originally posted by kenn3th:
yes