If you want to watch Cantonese / HK Shows, can go to www.youku.com.
Latest HK Shows
Forensic Heroes 2 (Fa Zheng Xian Feng)
Speech Of Silence (Tian Yan Mi Yu)
The Money-Maker Recipe (Shi Nai Gu Shen)
Love Exchange (Yi Qin Bie Lian)
They are all Drama Shows (like sg's xin hua duo duo kai, qiu ai da sai etc.)
There is a reason why it's called YouKu, because after you take 3 days to watch 1 movie, you will really Ku.
i watch from youku also - streaming speed ok wah
maybe wait 3-5 min at the start then can play smoothly all the way already
i dun want to say u slow lah
but still thanks for sharing hor
Originally posted by GIB:There is a reason why it's called YouKu, because after you take 3 days to watch 1 movie, you will really Ku.
Maybe youku don't like me leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun want to say u slow lah
but still thanks for sharing hor
i replying to threadstarter
u dun have to think too much hor
Originally posted by FireIce:i replying to threadstarter
u dun have to think too much hor
meaning?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
meaning?
FI knows about it already.
Regular visitors to Baidu should know.
i like tudou better but the search function is a bit wonky
tudou is fast in buffering!
yea i agree that the search function is abit wonky.
and got so many different uploaders just for one episode and part.
sometimes i buff the wrong part, which resulted in me rewatching that scene over again =_-
tudou is slow for me as compare with youku.
anyway, seem like tudou deleted most of the movies/dramas on their website.
haven been seeing.
the last i have been, it was still thre.
for me
tudou is fast 24/7
youku is only fast between 0000 to 0600 weekdays
You"KU" so slow.. =.= watch 1 hour load 2 hours
Originally posted by youyayu:You"KU" so slow.. =.= watch 1 hour load 2 hours
Best done in public. Two guys go up to both sides of an unsuspecting person. Both un-zip their pants, pull out their testicles, and shout "SACK ATTACK!"
Originally posted by ChiBet:for me
tudou is fast 24/7
youku is only fast between 0000 to 0600 weekdays
quite fast btwn 10pm onwards.