my firefox is not working T.T
i dunno what happened. i can open EVERYTHING on my laptop, the internet IS working. but FF is not ><
when i opened ff, i got a popup saying something about how it was updated(?). i dont remember updating it or doing anything to it ><
it'll open, but it'll give me a blank page and won't load.
HOW????!!!!!
have you been surfing notti sites ? ...
no i have not!
i did dl some songs from some file-share thingy...><
cant remember what the sites called....
but everything was still working fine after i dled the songs...
it's only this morning that it stopped working
got try othr browsers?
*points and laughs at udon*
no have other browsers on my lappy lah.
oni have ff.....
FF got auto-update, or I should say "Compulsory Update"
Reinstall Ff! I have a similar problem and reinstalling works for me.
how to reinstall...?? haha. i'm an IT idiot la ok. the only thing i can do is that if something screws up, i restart the com. thats all =P
don't you need the internet to reinstall it...?
i can't even get to any webpage leh...
><
Originally posted by udontknowme:how to reinstall...?? haha. i'm an IT idiot la ok. the only thing i can do is that if something screws up, i restart the com. thats all =P
don't you need the internet to reinstall it...?
i can't even get to any webpage leh...
><
1) Control panel
2) add/remove
3) ff uninstall
4) use other browser go google ff
5) follow site instructions to dl and ins
but i don't have any other browser.
so how now...
haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:but i don't have any other browser.
so how now...
haha
IE dun have also?
You is serious case liao lol!
Then no choice use msn ask ppl dl for you
yeah. haha.
dunno wtf i was thinking when i got rid of my IE.
tsk.
can ask pple to dl for me arh..? then what...send the file(?) over on MSN...??
woohooo~~! is that an option...?=P
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah. haha.
dunno wtf i was thinking when i got rid of my IE.
tsk.
can ask pple to dl for me arh..? then what...send the file(?) over on MSN...??
woohooo~~! is that an option...?=P
sharing folders
haha. thanks!!~
will go try that =P
no itunes?? itunes auto downloads safari...
or download opera/safari before uninstalling and installing ff again..
haha.
problem SOLVED =D
dunno what i did. click here click there. clicked on 'recommend a new firewall rule' or something liddat. and i THINK that's wat made it work. WOOHOO~~
Originally posted by crimsontactics:1) Control panel
2) add/remove
3) ff uninstall
4) use other browser go google ff
5) follow site instructions to dl and ins
no nid to be so troublesome. just go straight to this webbie on ur IE: http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/products/download.html?product=firefox-3.0.2&os=win&lang=en-US
after downloading just reinstall the whole thing. all bookmarks and addons and themes shud still be there.
my firefox dunno hang how many times already.
Originally posted by nenepokey:no nid to be so troublesome. just go straight to this webbie on ur IE: http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/products/download.html?product=firefox-3.0.2&os=win&lang=en-US
after downloading just reinstall the whole thing. all bookmarks and addons and themes shud still be there.
Dude, he uninstalled his IE...
reinstall lor...