http://www.acer.com.sg/products/notebook.asp
Acer website do not even sell ferrari laptop.
Anyone know or have seen ?
Dun know if the coming SITEX will sell or not
Thanks
I'm not sure whether you can find it locally, but there's quite a few stores retailing them online. Anyway, be aware that you're paying for the design, not the specs (you can probably get another laptop of equal performance at 2/3 of its price).
not 2/3 of the price, is 4/10 of the price, the specs seriously cannot make it, design nice but com suck i think is not a good deal after all....it is like buying a car with nice exterior but only 0.9 liters engine at 50k
why neh consider the asus lamborghini?
unless ur a ferrari driver lah :D
spec sucks ?
CNET review very good leh....
Thanks for all your input
the asus lambo is much better than the acer one..
to each his own.
i shall not comment.
Acer has been listening to comments and seemed to have increased in "Quality"
Not much comments about Acers here @ least.
as compared to the 2005- 2006 era.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the asus lambo is much better than the acer one..
you know this by experience or hear say ?
CNET review not trust worthy ?
Is asus lambo sold locally ?
Originally posted by pqr:you know this by experience or hear say ?
CNET review not trust worthy ?
experience. compare specs and ull see the lambo is much more powerful
Originally posted by pqr:Is asus lambo sold locally ?
yes.
Originally posted by pqr:Is asus lambo sold locally ?
yep.
Asus laptops are known for great specs and it's deemed as a - gaming laptop.
Originally posted by kenn3th:yep.
Asus laptops are known for great specs and it's deemed as a - gaming laptop.
on the other hand, acer laptops are known for giving out all kinds of screens..
blue screen black screen etc ![]()
thanks to all your input
appreciate.
will check out the asus lambo at the sitex
thanks to all your input
appreciate.
will check out the asus lambo at the sitex