Than would you wanna join other forum while u still @ sgf??Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i visit alot of forum
its for me to know, and i will not let you find outOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Than would you wanna join other forum while u still @ sgf??
Look @ my siggy (bottom most)....Originally posted by The man who was death:i've joined teen-moods and under gothic wings.....but no post at those forums anymore........
also got post occasionally at mmorpg forums......now looking for forum for shy ppl to join....![]()
so that's ur purpose for creating this thread??? bu zhi lian chi!!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Look @ my siggy (bottom most)....![]()
LOLOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Look @ my siggy (bottom most)....![]()
Join there also.. Surf both sites lor..Originally posted by allentyb:wah.... turbo....
i am speechless, when i saw that forum.......
TMD, dun want to join, nvr mind lor..Originally posted by The man who was death:so that's ur purpose for creating this thread??? bu zhi lian chi!!!![]()
he just create a new website..........Originally posted by LinYu:you mean there are other forums other than sgforum?![]()
YupOriginally posted by LinYu:you mean there are other forums other than sgforum?![]()
Not website la.. Similar to sgf (I will still come here hor), also a forum but you cant create your own forum only though..Originally posted by allentyb:he just create a new website..........
Wat?? Where got bo liao??Originally posted by pervertboi:
Originally posted by pervertboi:bump....
not me![]()