Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
eaglebyte v1.0.1 Beta..Originally posted by eagle:![]()
dun help u in ur forum liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:eaglebyte v1.0.1 Beta..![]()
Sorri lao ying..Originally posted by eagle:dun help u in ur forum liao![]()
but as comapred to amour latte......we are damn slow....Originally posted by eagle:Crapbox here is damn slow
But faster than the one in singles club liao
That one 7 or 8 pages long only
Chit Chat can compare with UoC and NoiseologyOriginally posted by wishboy:compare to chit chat leh?![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Crapbox here is damn slow
But faster than the one in singles club liao
That one 7 or 8 pages long only
Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
Single club Crap is everywhere...
That chat area pai sui one...
no one?Originally posted by unclebutcher:waraowei why ish no one here ok since no one her i sian diao i go sleep liao tmr need to go out fren house play pool wtf sian dio why no one here
i oso nerd leh. Can join in the gang?Originally posted by eagle:of cuz
Homework forum moderators are nerds, cannot crap much de
This is a nerd forumOriginally posted by davidche:i oso nerd leh. Can join in the gang?![]()
yo fellow nerdOriginally posted by unclebutcher:yo fellow nerd.