ok wad....Originally posted by eagle:very sian
why must proj meet tmr morning........ Then gym in afternoon. Then if go for singles dinner outing, then is like run all over singapore
Originally posted by hiphop2009:ok wad....
rmb to help me say hi to the single club pple tmr!
yes yes, to the chief and our moderators!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Remember to ask them to pay tribute to our great Royal Homework Forum.![]()
no timeOriginally posted by davidche:Cool way to maintain the activity.
How about talking about a subject....
Anyone here watched Lust caution?![]()
I know you very busy.Originally posted by eagle:no time
Originally posted by davidche:I know you very busy.
well your busy day as seen in your post just passed right?Originally posted by eagle:![]()
i dun really take.... very very very very very seldom........Originally posted by davidche:well your busy day as seen in your post just passed right?
So its time you should relax and treat yourself some protein shake( gym terms)
very sianOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am leh...
doing revision..![]()
oh sian i just feel so lost when i saw the spring question just now.Originally posted by eagle:sighz................. no one around
you mean the string question?Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh sian i just feel so lost when i saw the spring question just now.