eggy ish physics and maths expert leh.. shouldnt be too difficult for you mah..Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh sian i just feel so lost when i saw the spring question just now.
tat's why jialat sia.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eggy ish physics and maths expert leh.. shouldnt be too difficult for you mah..![]()
If you're tired, go to sleep bah..![]()
hannor. i was stuck entirely trying to interpret the spring constant of an inelastic spring, then realise it's just a connector/spring that is not really a spring.Originally posted by eagle:you mean the string question?
like me like that lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat's why jialat sia.
imagine next time cannot help out at this forum.![]()
got 1 type of question 1 forgot how to doOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hannor. i was stuck entirely trying to interpret the spring constant of an inelastic spring, then realise it's just a connector/spring that is not really a spring.![]()
maybe something like that of a series? not too sure, must derive based on situation.Originally posted by eagle:got 1 type of question 1 forgot how to do
something like 3 objects, all connected together by 2 springs of different springs constants
O---O---O

must use this laOriginally posted by ^tamago^:maybe something like that of a series? not too sure, must derive based on situation.
nights.![]()